2010 NFL Playoff Schedule

Tuesday, January 04, 2011

2011 NFL playoff schedule is set, although we are still waiting to find out the winner of the NFC West. NBC will take the game Saturday, while Fox instead of the usual NFC games on Sunday. CBS is, as always, handle another playoff game on Sunday between members of the AFC. As we have said before, seeding and matchups for the wildcard round has been identified, with the winner of the game tonight between the Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams, and took the No. 4 seed.

Here are times and TV information for the NFL playoff schedule 2011th

Saturday 8 January
Seattle Seahawks / St. Louis Rams vs New Orleans Saints at 1:30 on NBC.
Indianapolis Colts vs New York Jets at 05:20 clock on NBC.

Sunday, January 9
Baltimore Ravens vs Kansas City Chiefs, 10 clock on CBS.
Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 1:30 clock on Fox.

Atlanta Falcons, Chicago Bears, New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers have goodbye.

Last item on the agenda today is the NFC West, starting with the Seattle Seahawks St. Louis Rams and is in less than an hour.